And the Winner is …

Thanks to everyone who stopped by during the Classic Modern Quilts blog tour. And thank you for all your lovely comments.

Electric Fans

The Random Number Generator did it’s job this morning and the winner of a copy of the book and a package of foundation papers is Lisa McGriff who said, “STELLA will take your breath away! Love your Electric Fan quilt as well, it would be so lovely in my bedroom! Thanks for participating in the blog hop, it has been one GREAT hop!”
classic-modern-quilts-coverFoundation Papers

Congratulations Lisa! I’ll be in touch to get your mailing address.

And for those of you who didn’t win a copy of Classic Modern Quilts, remember you can order it from Marmalade Fabrics and Kansas City Star Quilts. Or ask for it at your local quilt shop.

About Susan Strong

My name is Susan and I am a quilter. (Sounds like the beginning of a 12-step program meeting!) I am also the wife of a very understanding husband, mother of two great adult children and Nana of two beautiful granddaughters. I have been quilting for more years than I am willing to mention. To say that I am obsessed with quilting is an understatement. I love fabric, colour and the whole creative process. There is nothing better than starting a new quilt ... but finishing is another story. I am, what you might call, easily distracted. Always seduced by new fabrics and ideas. And that would be the reason I have a cupboard full of quilt tops waiting to be finished. Someday.
This entry was posted in Books, Quilts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the Winner is …

Leave a Reply

